Comparing Workflows & Versions

๐Ÿ“˜

Beta feature as of December 2023

You can compare any named version of a workflow against any other named version of a workflow to see what's different. This can help when you have multiple teammates working on different versions of a workflow, when you multiple versions of the same workflow in different environments, and many other situations

With any Workflow open, visit the versions tab. You can then either click on the triple dot menu at the top right, or the triple dot menu next to any named version on the versions tab to open the version comparison screen.

Once the screen opens, confirm you're comparing the desired versions at the top. You can collapse that section to see the main diffs pane more easily.

Click in to any rule or data connector in the New/Updated sections to see what's changed between the two versions.